Log in
Log in

Our Schedule

You can discover our schedule, and safely book our online classes. We know you’re busy, so you’ll get email instructions and reminders. Join our Zoom conference from the comfort of your home.

Placeholder Image

✢   11am Los Angeles (PDT)  ✈︎  2pm New York (EDT)  ✈︎  7pm London (WET)    ✢

Placeholder Image

Yoni Yoga Session

Join our Live Zoom Session with Sabrina, she invites women who want to rediscover their original feminine essence and experience their unique sensuality through deep breathing, guided meditations as well as sensual yoga practices all focussing on your Yoni. Yoni is the sacred Sanskrit word for vagina and means “source” or “sacred space”.

Book
Placeholder Image

Energy Healing ⌯ Reiki Drum

Join our Live Zoom Session with Heidi, she invites people tap into their inner guide and intuition to get clarity. The repetitive drum beats take our mind down to a dream state where we access our superconscious mind to gain insights to any answers or questions we may have. The journey is a great way to access what we already know and to tap into our soul and essence.

Book
Placeholder Image

New moon Breathwork for Manifestation

"I have never felt more connected to myself & my body." Join our Live Zoom Session (90min) with Isabelle for a cathartic breathwork session, where she will lovingly guide you through this powerful practice as you enter an altered state of consciousness. Purging age-old stuck emotion & opening you up to your manifestations in a safe & potent women-only space.

Book

Stay ahead. Receive our schedule in your inbox! 

Our Digital Studio's newsletter arrives at the beginning of the week, we will send you some words of wisdom and our classes & workshops' schedule.

Placeholder Image

Questions or doubts? 

If you hesitate what kind of support you need for your specific situation & challenge - Alexis will be happy to orient you. Click on the 'talk to me' button.

Powered by Kajabi